Reunion Committee:

This is the list of the 2018 - 45th reunion committee.


Dale Myer

Kevin Berndt

Sandra Sprague

Carolyn Haycock-Rissanen

Verbin Young

Laurie Castell

Your name here?


view from Eureka Ave











  Visit our El Cerrito High Class of 73 group on FaceBook! We're trying to find everybody left standing!